Wright-Pierce, a multi-discipline engineering firm that has provided water, wastewater, and civil infrastructure services since 1947, recently announced 2022 recipients of their Student Scholarship Program. Scholarships were awarded to Natalie Birkel, Gabriel Booz, Heath Cockburn, Eli Davis, Margaret Dwinal, Nathan Hogan, Victoria Jedrychowski, Ryan LaPrise, Andrew Leonard, Evan Leonard, Connor Northway, and Lucy Shamel.

Wright-Pierce Scholarships 2022

The Wright-Pierce Student Scholarship Program was created by company owners more than a half century ago to honor the children of Wright-Pierce employees for their academic achievements. Today, Wright-Pierce continues the scholarship program tradition that has supported 342 students in their pursuit of continued education. Wright-Pierce President and CEO John Braccio recognizes the accomplishments of the scholarship recipients: “Dedication to the continued success of not only our employees but also their families is a core value here at Wright-Pierce, and we take great pride in celebrating the hard work of these talented students as they navigate the demands of higher education. It’s gratifying for us to support their journeys and watch as they grow personally and professionally.”

Congratulations to all scholarship recipients! We’re proud of your achievements, and we look forward to sharing in your future successes. Visit the careers page of our website to learn more about the culture at Wright-Pierce and explore job openings in all of our offices.